Forget about Enlightenment

Some useful words for us all from lovelyjo
🙂

Life is Beautiful

white delicate water lily

Hello readers… I feel slightly ashamed as I type this, that I haven’t written a blog post since August and the months have slowly passed by and my poor blog has been sitting here waiting for me to put words on the page.

I hadn’t forgotten about writing; in fact it was on my mind that I should write something (because writing and creating is actually an important outlet for me) but I felt as if I had no inspiration and to be honest, I still don’t feel inspired. There’s the thoughts that say You have nothing to write about and No one will be interested anyway and You don’t have time and simply, What’s the point? 

But listening to those thoughts and sitting around waiting for inspiration to come wasn’t getting me anywhere… so think of this post as me popping in to say hello and by starting to…

View original post 451 more words

About graceeliz

Many years ago I met someone who said: "Don't know what you want to do with your life? Teach English as a foreign language, then you can travel the world. Best thing I've ever done!" That got me thinking. Research was done. Course booked in Barcelona. Certificate gained. 5 years living in Barcelona working as an English teacher. Done! Where to next? Check out my blog! 5 years in Barcelona, 6 months in Slovakia, 2 years in Australia... and now I am home in Somerset. We'll see if I can stop the itch in my feet...

Posted on November 29, 2015, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

  1. this shit say i need a email to leave u a comment, u should know u are fantasti so thats why i took te time to register an account and those thing that everybody hate…ty teafchier, u were and u r thebest eacher i have ever had… u were amazing teaching me about the life…i am still remember my diary that i lost in somewhere!!

Leave a Reply

