2013 in review

The WordPress.com stats helper monkeys prepared a 2013 annual report for this blog.

Here’s an excerpt:

A San Francisco cable car holds 60 people. This blog was viewed about 1,000 times in 2013. If it were a cable car, it would take about 17 trips to carry that many people.

Click here to see the complete report.

Well this is good… and I have a new blog up my sleeve all about life back in the UK and learning to love where I come from again…

Watch this space!

And – I would like to take a moment to thank you for following, reading or visiting my blog over the last few years. Knowing people read it is what makes me write it!

Wishing all my readers and friends a healthy and happy new 2014 filled with adventure and love!

About graceeliz

Many years ago I met someone who said: "Don't know what you want to do with your life? Teach English as a foreign language, then you can travel the world. Best thing I've ever done!" That got me thinking. Research was done. Course booked in Barcelona. Certificate gained. 5 years living in Barcelona working as an English teacher. Done! Where to next? Check out my blog! 5 years in Barcelona, 6 months in Slovakia, 2 years in Australia... and now I am home in Somerset. We'll see if I can stop the itch in my feet...

Posted on December 31, 2013, in Australian Adventure, Slovakia Stories... and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

