here we go…

Here we go.  A little trip back to civilisation.

Brisbane is the arrival and departure city and over the course of 10 days I will be making memories with various family members I have never met before!

First of all though I have to survive a night in a caravan with the family, and share a bed with E, whilst C sulks on the floor. I can’t say I am looking forward to this part of the adventure and would sooner wake up at silly o’clock to get there in the morning than have an uncomfortable and awkward night sharing a room with mum, dad and the kids…

Watch this space!

About graceeliz

Many years ago I met someone who said: "Don't know what you want to do with your life? Teach English as a foreign language, then you can travel the world. Best thing I've ever done!" That got me thinking. Research was done. Course booked in Barcelona. Certificate gained. 5 years living in Barcelona working as an English teacher. Done! Where to next? Check out my blog! 5 years in Barcelona, 6 months in Slovakia, 2 years in Australia... and now I am home in Somerset. We'll see if I can stop the itch in my feet...

Posted on July 31, 2012, in Australian Adventure and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

